Terms and conditions

 

Price: The prices displayed on the www.chacalatelierboutique.com site are all in Canadian dollars and always exclude taxes and delivery costs. Sales taxes applicable in Quebec (5% GST and 9.975% TVQ) are aggregated and will be added during your payment. The Chacal team reserves the right to cancel your order if the requested products are no longer available. In the event that the transaction has already been completed, the Chacal team will contact the customer and a refund will be made according to the original payment method. We reserve the right to change prices and modify our promotions without notice.


Payment: We accept the following payments through the website: Visa, MasterCard. NO REFUNDS will be issued, only exchanges and credit notes will be accepted on regular priced merchandise. Sale or promotion items are always FINAL SALE. It is possible that a transaction will be canceled in the event of refusal of bank authorization, a request for an identity document could potentially be requested to avoid any fraudulent transactions. Once the credit note has been issued, it can be used in stores or by telephone 418.914.1561. For all questions related to payments, please write to [email protected] and we will be happy to answer you.


Order Confirmation: An email will be sent to your email address. Be sure to double check the billing and delivery address as we are not responsible for typographical errors. Purchases made on the website will be shipped to the recipient under a transport contract between the user and Canada Post. Once the package has been shipped, any damage, breakage or loss is the responsibility of the Canada Post carrier.

Français (CA)


Conditions générales

Prix: Les prix affichés sur le site www.chacalatelierboutique.com sont tous en dollars canadiens et excluent toujours les taxes ainsi que les frais de livraison. Les taxes de ventes applicables au Québec (TPS 5% et TVQ 9,975%) sont agrégées et seront ajoutées lors de votre paiement. L'équipe Chacal se réserve le droit d'annuler votre commande si les produits demandés ne sont plus disponibles. Dans le cas où la transaction a déjà été effectuée, l’équipe Chacal communiquera avec le client et un remboursement sera effectué selon le mode de paiement initial. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier les prix et de modifier nos promotions sans aucun préavis.

 

Paiement : Nous acceptons les paiements suivants via le site internet: Visa, MasterCard. AUCUN REMBOURSEMENT ne sera émis, seulement les échanges et les notes de crédit seront acceptés sur la marchandise à prix régulier. Les articles soldés ou en promotion sont toujours en VENTE FINALE. Il est possible qu’une transaction soit annulée en cas de refus d’autorisation bancaire, une demande de pièce d’identité pourra potentiellement être demandée pour éviter toutes transactions frauduleuses. Une fois la note de crédit émise, elle sera utilisable en boutique ou via téléphone 418.914.1561. Pour toutes questions en lien avec les paiements, veuillez nous écrire à [email protected] et il nous fera plaisir de vous répondre.

 

Confirmation de commande : Un courriel sera envoyé à votre adresse courriel. Veillez à bien vérifier l’adresse de facturation et de livraison car nous ne sommes pas responsables des erreurs typographiques. Les achats effectués sur le site internet seront expédiés au destinataire en vertu d'un contrat de transport entre l'utilisateur et Poste Canada. Une fois le paquet expédié, les dommages, bris ou pertes sont sous la responsabilité du transporteur Poste Canada.